Testimonials

 20 Years Experience & Over 2500 Boiler Installations Completed We’ve Had Countless Positive Customer Reviews

Why Choose Us?

Boiler Installation

New Boiler Installation

13 Years Warranty on Parts & Labour Available

Boiler Repairs

Boiler Maintenance & Repairs

Covering All Gas Appliances, Breakdowns & Repairs

Gas Safety & PAT Testing

Safety Testing & Certification

We Provide Gas Safety & PAT Testing

Get a Quote For Your Project

Great service

Good reliable service at a fair price.

Ray - 2 June 2021

Amazing service

They are really great at what they do and very polite. I asked about an issue we had with the bathtub water not being warm enough and they fixed it right then and there and refused to charge extra. Also on a previous boiler inspection appointment I mentioned one of our toilets doesn't work. They offered another appointment and fixed it for a very reasonable price. I fully recommend blue flame.

Stefan - 28 May 2021

Great job

Really polite and helpful, great service, will be using again next year. Would recommend.

Lisa D - 28 May 2021

No heating

Heating wasn't coming on. Phoned blue flame, they tried to talk me through common issues over the phone which was unsuccessful. Came out that day between times provided. Efficient, identified issue and rectified problem quickly. Would use again

Paul Power - 25 May 2021

Fast and reliable

I've used Blue Flame for big and small gas and central heating jobs. They are fast and reliable, great service all round.

Jack Pearson - 23 April 2021

Good service

Quick to call me, offered solution to issue, friendly service and good value for money.

Claire - 20 April 2021

Excellent service

Responded to request for appointment really quickly - came out and did the jib . Reasonable price and did a great job - have rebooked them for another job , happy to recommend

Mellor - 13 April 2021

Another great job carried out by Blue Flame. Blue Flame are conscientious and trustworthy. They remind me each year when my gas safety and PAT are due

Denise Griffin - 9 April 2021

Boiler repair

Very efficient and helpful as always, thank you Jason.

Neil Mansfield - 9 April 2021

Perfect service

I'm really happy with the professional work done! I will definitely come back!

Veronica Innusa - 7 April 2021

Great Service

The job was well done, on time in a two hour window, in a polite and tidy manner.

Dory English - 31 March 2021

Tidy Job

Nice and tidily installed on an existing system. Existing system had faults they rectified. All working well, done in a day and a half, would have been even quicker but needed a different flue system to old boiler.

Nigel - 27 March 2021

Gas Boiler Service

Had my annual Gas Boiler & Hot Water Cylinder Service done today by Jason of Blue Flame Gas Services. This is the 6th year running, and I’d definitely recommend him. Very clean job, and extremely reasonably priced.

Annabel - 25 March 2021

Boiler Service

Efficient, considerate, really happy and would definitely recommend.

Britton - 25 March 2021

Boiler Service

Jason was really helpful and knowledgeable about our heating system. The work was carried out promptly and to a high standard.

Justin Boynton - 25 March 2021

Landlord Safety Tests

We have used Blue Flame to carry out our annual Landlord Gas Safety tests for the past 6 years. We have always found them to be very friendly, reliable and professional. They have now set up a reminder system which helps us to ensure safety certificates are renewed on time which is really appreciated. Would not hesitate to recommend them

RJSM Properties - 25 March 2021

Blue Flame are always efficient and successful in the work they carry out, whether it is landlord safety certificates or boiler repair

Denise Griffin - 24 March 2021

Dirk Walker - 21 March 2021

Great service

Efficient, speedy, polite and tidy!

A Hunt - 17 March 2021

thank you!

Very friendly and knowledgeable about what you were doing. A pleasure to have you come out 🙂

Aubrey Dye-Welch - 16 March 2021

Brilliant job

Jason came back today to fix new radiators as previously mentioned in a previous review by my husband. As always we received brilliant service. Jason was punctual and did a fantastic job fitting a new radiator for our conservatory and replacing new radiators throught out the house. He left the house spotless, you would not know we had work carried out. This is a good company who carries out great work for a fair price.

Annie Tarling - 13 March 2021

Excellent service

Keith Osborne - 9 March 2021

Boiler Service

Great service

Oli J Barrett - 5 March 2021

Great service

Louise - 8 February 2021

Great service

Contacted for service reminder which was great, service carried out promptly.

Mark Mitchell - 16 February 2021

Prompt & Efficient

Very pleased with prompt boiler service and leak fix.

Rich Ford - 8 February 2021

Blue Flame

Jason has serviced our boiler for the last 5 years. He is always punctual and tidy. On the one occasion when he had to postpone a visit he was quick to tell us and rearrange. All in all we are completely satisfied with the service we get from Blue Flame.

Charles Ashley - 7 February 2021

Boiler service

The gentleman from Blue flame was very courteous made no mess and did a great job. Thank you!

Holly - 5 February 2021

Excellent service

Significantly more organized than I am, a lovely company to deal with

Jonathan Papworth - 29 Jan 2021

Excellent service

Jason did a really good service on our boiler. We discussed some changes we wanted to some radiators and he explained this would be possible. We look forward to arranging for this to happen in the spring time. Blue Flame are an excellent company.

Graham Tarling- 28 January 2020

Viessmann Logo
Alpha Heating Innovation Logo
Worcester Logo
Vaillant Logo
Baxi Logo

Contact Us

3 + 10 =

382 Speedwell Road, Speedwell, Bristol. BS15 1ES

07970 122137

0117 960 0296

info@blueflameservice.co.uk

Privacy & Cookie Policy

Your Cart